Staff Directory

staff photo of Clint Ashcraft
Clint Ashcraft

ashcraftc@conwayschools.net

Positions:
Athletic Director
Head Coach Football

staff photo of Janet Taylor
Janet Taylor

taylorj@conwayschools.net

Positions:
Assistant Athletic Director
Head Coach Golf

staff photo of James Bates
James Bates

batesb@conwayschools.net

Positions:
Head Boys Tennis Coach
Head Coach Tennis

staff photo of Bill Lampe
Bill Lampe

lampeb@conwayschools.net

Positions:
RSMS Boys Athletics

staff photo of Sharon Bradley
Sharon Bradley

bradleys@conwayschools.net

Positions:
RSMS Girls Athletics
Coach Basketball

staff photo of Rhonda Holloway
Rhonda Holloway

hollowayr@conwayschools.net

Positions:
RDMS Girls Athletics
Coach Basketball

staff photo of Lisa Worlow
Lisa Worlow

worlowl@conwayschools.net

Positions:
RDMS Boys Athletics - Head XC, Assistant Girls Track Coach
Head Coach Cross Country

staff photo of Stephen Moore
Stephen Moore

moorest@conwayschools.net

Positions:
CSMS Boys Athletics

staff photo of Jenni Lea
Jenni Lea

leahj@conwayschools.net

Positions:
CSMS Girls Athletics
Coach Basketball

staff photo of Brad Wood
Brad Wood

woodb@conwayschools.net

Positions:
BCMS Boys Athletics
Head Coach Basketball

staff photo of Cheryl Bing
Cheryl Bing

bingc@conwayschools.net

Positions:
BCMS Girls Athletics
Coach Basketball

staff photo of Noel Boucher
Noel Boucher

bouchern@conwayschools.net

Positions:
Head Baseball Coach
Head Baseball Coach Boys Varsity Baseball

staff photo of Brian Longing
Brian Longing

longingb@conwayschools.net

Positions:
Head Boys Basketball Coach
Assistant Coach Basketball

staff photo of Trent Mallett
Trent Mallett

tmallett@conwayschools.net

Positions:
Head White Football, Bowling Coach
Head Coach Football

staff photo of Ashley Nance
Ashley Nance

nancea@conwayschools.net

Positions:
Head Girls Basketball Coach
Head Coach Basketball

Phone Number:
(501) 450-6631

staff photo of Terri McMoran
Terri McMoran

mcmorant@conwayschools.net

Positions:
Head Cheer Coach
Head Coach Cheer

staff photo of Sonya Stephens
Sonya Stephens

stephens@conwayschools.net

Positions:
Head Dance Coach
Head Coach Competitive Dance

staff photo of Chata Hickey
Chata Hickey

hickeyc@conwayschools.net

Positions:
Head Softball Coach
Head Softball Coach Girls Varsity Softball

staff photo of Matthew Page
Matthew Page

pagem@conwayschools.net

Positions:
Head Boys Soccer Coach
Head Coach Soccer

staff photo of Kevin Destefano
Kevin Destefano

destefanok@conwayschools.net

Positions:
Head Girls Soccer Coach

staff photo of Christy Rye
Christy Rye

ryec@conwayschools.net

Positions:
Head Swim & Dive Coach
Head Swim Coach Swim and Dive

staff photo of Jeff Gifford
Jeff Gifford

giffordj@conwayschools.net

Positions:
Head Girls Tennis, Assistant Girls Basketball Coach
Head Coach Tennis

staff photo of Johnny Kennedy
Johnny Kennedy

kennedyj@conwayschools.net

Positions:
Head Track & Field, Assistant Football Coach
Assistant Coach Football

staff photo of Greg Hughes
Greg Hughes

hughesg@conwayschools.net

Positions:
Head Girls Track & Field, Assistant Football Coach
Assistant Coach Football

staff photo of Laura Crow
Laura Crow

crowl@conwayschools.net

Positions:
Head Coach
Head Coach Volleyball

Phone Number:
(501) 450-6631

staff photo of Nick Harrell
Nick Harrell

harrelln@conwayschools.net

Positions:
Assistant Boys Basketball, BCMS Football Coach
Assistant Boys Basketball Coach Basketball

staff photo of Jeff Rion
Jeff Rion

rionj@conwayschools.net

Positions:
Head Wrestling, Assistant XC Coach
Head Coach Wrestling

staff photo of Barry Lueders
Barry Lueders

luedersb@conwayschools.net

Positions:
CSMS Football, Assistant Baseball Coach
Assistant Baseball Boys Varsity Baseball

staff photo of Preston Echols
Preston Echols

echolsp@conwayschools.net

Positions:
Assistant Football, White Basketball Coach
Assistant Coach Football

staff photo of Will Frazier
Will Frazier

frazierw@conwayschools.net

Positions:
Assistant Football, Girls Track & Field Coach
Assistant Coach Football

staff photo of Brooks Hollingsworth
Brooks Hollingsworth

hollingsworthb@conwayschools.net

Positions:
Assistant Football, Track & Field Coach
Assistant Coach Football

staff photo of Brian Raney
Brian Raney

raneyb@conwayschools.net

Positions:
Assistant Football, White Track & Field Coach
Assistant Coach Football

staff photo of Scott Schwartz
Scott Schwartz

schwarts@conwayschools.net

Positions:
Assistant Football Coach
Assistant Coach Football

staff photo of Craig Conner
Craig Conner

connerc@conwayschools.net

Positions:
Assistant Golf, Swim & Dive Coach
Assistant Coach Golf

staff photo of Terry Clardy
Terry Clardy

clardyt@conwayschools.net

Positions:
Assistant White Football, Assistant Track & Field Coach
Assistant Coach Football

staff photo of Meagan Williams
Meagan Williams

williamsme@conwayschools.net

Positions:
Assistant Cheer & Dance Coach
Assistant Coach Competitive Dance

staff photo of Chad Longing
Chad Longing

longingc@conwayschools.net

Positions:
Assistant Softball, Blue Volleyball Coach
Assistant Softball Girls Varsity Softball

staff photo of Andrea Fournier-Bailey
Andrea Fournier-Bailey

baileya@conwayschools.net

Positions:
Assistant Volleyball, Head Blue Track & Field Coach
Assistant Coach Volleyball

staff photo of Leigh Ann Raney
Leigh Ann Raney

raneyl@conwayschools.net

Positions:
Head 8th Cheer Coach
Head 8th Cheer Cheer

Phone Number:
(501) 450-4800

staff photo of Cindy Brown
Cindy Brown

brownci@conwayschools.net

Positions:
Head 9th Grade Cheer Coach
Head 9th Grade Cheer Coach Cheer

staff photo of Jessica Smoltsky
Jessica Smoltsky

smolskyj@conwayschools.net

Positions:
8th Grade Dance Coach
8th Grade Dance Dance and Drill Team

staff photo of Katie Vinson
Katie Vinson

vinsonk@conwayschools.net

Positions:
Head 9th Grade Dance Coach
9th Grade Dance Dance and Drill Team

staff photo of Tommy McMillan
Tommy McMillan

mcmillat@conwayschools.net

Positions:
Head Blue Basketball, Assistant RSMS Football Coach
Coach Basketball

staff photo of Marlon Williams
Marlon Williams

williams@conwayschools.net

Positions:
Head Blue Girls Basketball, Assistant Blue Track & Field Coach
Head Coach Basketball

staff photo of Jeff Prince
Jeff Prince

princej@conwayschools.net

Positions:
Head Blue Football, Assistant Blue Track & Field Coach
Head Coach Football

staff photo of Ryan Reed
Ryan Reed

reedr@conwayschools.net

Positions:
Assistant Baseball, Blue Football, Blue Basketball Coach
Assistant Coach Football

staff photo of Bill Joseph
Bill Joseph

josephb@conwayschools.net

Positions:
Head Blue Track & Field, Assistant Blue Football Coach
Assistant Coach Football

staff photo of Catherine Wood
Catherine Wood

woodca@conwayschools.net

Positions:
Head Blue Volleyball, Assistant Blue Track & Field Coach
Head Blue Volleyball Volleyball

staff photo of LaShanta Johnson
LaShanta Johnson

johnsonl@conwayschools.net

Positions:
Head White Girls Basketball, Assistant Track & Field Coach
Head White Girls Basketball Basketball

staff photo of Miltresa Rainey
Miltresa Rainey

raineym@conwayschools.net

Positions:
Assistant White Volleyball, White Basketball Coach
Assistant White Volleyball Volleyball

staff photo of Todd Kendrick
Todd Kendrick

kendrickt@conwayschools.net

Positions:
Head White Track & Field, Assistant White Football Coach
Assistant Coach Football

staff photo of Shannon Vittitow
Shannon Vittitow

vittitows@conwayschools.net

Positions:
Head White Volleyball, White Girls Track & Field Coach
Head White Volleyball Volleyball

CONTACT US
ADDRESS:
2300 PRINCE, Conway, AR 72034
Conway logo
PHONE:
501-450-6631

PLATINUM
PARTNERS

Conway Corp
Log Cabin Democrat
New Life Church
Conway Regional
Crain Automotive